Dealers Choice Mutual Insurance


Board of Directors 2018

Over its history, DCMI has operated under the direction of 63 NCACA dealer members who have graciously volunteered their time and talent to serve as Trustees or Board members. Who better to understand the regulatory, staffing and technology challenges facing franchised dealerships?

Natalie Maree Tindol


Tindol Ford Subaru ROUSH, Gastonia

George Thomas Dillard

Vice Chair

Team Automotive, Salisbury

Paul Mitchell Abernethy


Abernethy Chevrolet, Lincolnton

Robert Joseph Glaser


NCADA, Raleigh

Jeffrey Norris Michael

Past Chair

North Point Chrysler Jeep, Winston Salem

Anthony Owen Bertschi

Crescent Ford, High Point

Mark Kevin Fisher

Lafayette Ford, Fayetteville

Omnia Frank Fowler

Modern Automotive, Winston Salem

John Strickland Gillilan, Jr.

Neuwirth Motors, Wilmington

Ched Ware Neal

Parkway Ford, Winston-Salem

Richard Foster Parker, Jr.

Keffer Group, Charlotte

Mary Margaret Latham Vann

Wilmington Auto Group, Wilmington

Reginald Lawrence White

White’s Auto, Roanoke Rapids

Freddie Steve White, Jr.

Steve White Motors, Hickory